WHAT DO I DO!!!!

Line project

Well so far so good I’ve managed to create the first few images of my animation, as well as an alternate idea for an end result, which Andy suggested to me.

The idea was, instead of having a chain attached to him why not have a power cable instead restraining him from leaving the room he is in.

I do like the idea and it makes a lot more sense to the reason why my character will be kept in that room, my only issue is, is that with my original idea I know how the story will unfold and where as this new idea I will have to think about what will happen to this character and how will it end.

I’m going to present and talk about both my ideas to the group in Tutorial tomorrow hoping I will get some helpful feedback from the group and how I’m going to approach the deadline.

Line Project 2

 

Leave a Reply

