Changing ideas… again

So today I manage to get some feedback on both of the ideas during my tutorial. The feedback most helpful as it gave me an idea of which animation idea was better. The stronger idea was #2  with my character Tom Vance being connected to a television plug (outline of Idea #2 here), which Andy backed up on saying it had more meaning to why he is connected to the wire.

The only thing I need to do is brainstorm what will happen during the animation and present them to Andy so we can help put me on the right track.

giphy

Leave a Reply

