Woooooow were halfway there…

We’re at 186 frames now and it’s going great so far. I’m pleased with how the animation is coming out, the characters movements look very good and the way cable snatches on the characters head looks great.

Although I’m doing well I’ve still got half of the animation to do, plus the editing and sound work as well, which daunting but I’m not too worried. I expect to be nearly finished with the drawing tomorrow which will leave me Wednesday, Thursday and/or Friday to do the sound effects, which shouldn’t take too long, but I want to get everything finished or near completion by Friday so I can beginning putting it all together.

Leave a Reply

