Animating done

Line Project GIF

After hours of concentration, frames and Foo Fighters Kings of Leon and Darkness blasting in my ears, I’ve finally finished the animating and drawing. I’m quite impressed with myself, yeah it may not look like the best looking animation out of the class, but as my first piece of 2D animation I think I’ve out did myself.

Although all the drawing is done, I’m not done yet. I’ve still got to record sound effects as well as editing video, so I’ve still go work to get done, I’m going to start by getting the images ready for editing first and getting them in the correct sequence order. After this I’ll get my sounds recorded, I only need a handful of sounds so this process should be quick and once that’s done I can whack them all together and get it ready for submission.

 

Leave a Reply

