Storyboard and Designs

TIm Character Design

Finally colourized my character. The main colour scheme is yellow and orange two colours that according to the site ‘About Home’ that are bright, cheery and friendly colours, colours that will sure to attract children’s attention when they see my character in the animation.

I’m not sure that I will stick with this colour scheme, I’m going to ask a few of my peers and Andy what they think.

I also finished my storyboard for the animation. I know without the writing it may not come across well (I’ll put the .pdf file here Can You SIt Still Storyboard).

Leave a Reply

