Getting into the swings of things

3D Stuff 2

So far, so good. I’ve managed to add most of the objects that I planned to add to the top floor plan as well as starting on creating the walls for the lower floor. I’m love what has been made so far and I think I’m making good progress, but as I step back and look at, I think that the room itself is too small or that some of the objects in the environment are too big. To fix this I’ll either increase or shrink the size of the room/objects, but overall good so far, and I hope by Friday I’ll have most of the environment complete, or nearly finished.

3D stuff

Leave a Reply

