Some thoughts and Doubts about the project

1

The more I progress with this project, the more I begin to doubt myself whether or not I’m going to reach the deadline or even be pleased with my work. I’m pleased with some of the work I’ve produced in this environment like the barrels and the till on the counter, but what’s upsetting to me the colourization of the environment, mostly the top floor than the bottom, and the bottom floor only has flat colours in it. I guess the reason for this is because I wanted to make this project as a simple as possible but I still kept clinging onto the idea of using actual textures. I may change my mind about the textures and use simple colours, but I’ll wait till I’ve finished the lighting.

Which is another thing that worries me because I’ve just got onto to the lighting, sure I may be nearly done with it, but they’re just simple bright lights that I haven’t adjusted yet, which to me makes the render look ugly and yellow. I hope that I can get the  lighting done quickly tomorrow so I can start animating the same day, because I’m running out of time, and it’s driving me insane.

I think what I need to do is relax, take a step back and think

That way I can find a way to finish this bullshit

2

3

Leave a Reply

