Another Possible Idea

At the moment I’m kind of at a standstill when I talk about the story of my animation. I mean I’ve got several ideas of what I want to do but I’m not entirely sure whether or not I want to use them. And being me I’ve come up with another idea that I like more than the others. The idea is the zombie and robot arm playing a game of catch, where the robot will antagonise the zombie to point where the zombie will throw too hard and knock down a wall that will fall on top of the robot.

YouTube. 2016. Catch – RT Shorts – YouTube. [ONLINE] Available at: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GrinR_s_f5w. [Accessed 12 May 2016].

What I will take from this little short from Rooster Teeth, is obviously the idea of the guys playing catch, but also the gag where one of the friends are the unlucky one and are continuously getting hurt, something that I will apply to the zombie arm.

Leave a Reply

