Project 2 Ideas

Here’s a few sketches and notes of the ideas that I have for the current project. I like all of the ideas and think that each one has potential to serve as a great piece of animation, although I think, as well as others, that the Heist idea is probably the better one out of all of them. I believe it has a lot potential for quite a few gags to be involved to make this a very humorous film.

I think with this idea I will start it midway through the Heist and the two of them are in the room of the objective, but as they enter they realise the obstacle that is between them and the objective, and that they have to work together to overcome the obstacle and get the objective.

Leave a Reply

