Finally textured… YES!!!!

texturefinished

He’s finally textured, thank christ XD

I kind of gave up with Z-Brush because I couldn’t find a solution to bring the model into Maya with it’s texture, so I decided to use Photoshop instead. It was an easy and simple process and it paid off quite well. Although the Z-Brush method didn’t work, I’m going to try and bug Rob next week, and ask how to it so I can do it next time.

Now the texturing is done I can move onto rigging… FINALLY!

Leave a Reply

