He can walk… He can RUN!!!

Made a sort of mini show reel of a run and walk cycle that I’ve done outside if uni. If you remember I did the run cycle over the Easter holidays, and it was a good attempt for a first run cycle, but I completely trashed the saying  “Learn to walk before you run” so to justify it I did a walk cycle.

My comments about the walk cycle or sort of similar to the run. A good attempt for a first walk cycle, but a bit jumpy, which weirdly suits that character that’s doing the walking. But hey I’ve got to start somewhere.

Leave a Reply

