A* art right here

PosterWIP

Here are some of the designs for my poster. The reason I created the poster like this is because I want to pretty much explain what’s going to happen within the animation without giving too much away. From an audience prospective they can see that these two adventures are running away from a big monster because they stole something that clearly belongs to them, which will hopefully catch the audiences attention.

Image result for adventure time

reddit. 2017. Glob, it’s Adventure Time’s 7th anniversary today! : adventuretime. [ONLINE] Available at: https://www.reddit.com/r/adventuretime/comments/63owg0/glob_its_adventure_times_7th_anniversary_today/. [Accessed 09 June 2017].

I thought I’d include this in as a reference to my style. Adventure Time has a very simplistic style that I take inspiration from.

Speaking of inspirations. I’ve used some of my inspirations with in my assignment to determine what my Target audience. I research a bunch of different sites, but I found this one particularly helpful in terms discussing why they think the Target Audience for the show is what they predict.

Reviews & Age Ratings – Best Movies, Books, Apps, Games for Kids. 2017. Reviews & Age Ratings – Best Movies, Books, Apps, Games for Kids. [ONLINE] Available at: https://www.commonsensemedia.org/. [Accessed 09 June 2017].

Leave a Reply

