Panic… PANIC!!!!!!!

So here’s a look at what I’ve been doing so far. I’m quite pleased with how the animation looks, because I expected it to look rough around the edges because of the resizing of the character, but it actually looks clean.

So far the animating has been great so far, kind of tricky at the start, because I was trying to get hand of animating characters in after effects again, and also learning how to correctly import files from Photoshop, for example importing them as compositions instead of footage’s, so that the layers that I create in Photoshop will cross over as well, instead of being a flat image. But to sum up animating is quite simple once you get the hang of it.

At the moment myself and Lydia have got half a of a scene animated, where as Adam has one scene animated and has started another. I myself took on the longest scene to animate which is why it’s taking so long for me to do this one scene, but luckily I’m almost done with that scene, and with the next one that I have to is pretty straight forward and can be done within a matter of hours.

We’ve also got our new script recorded which nice, so we’re pretty much waiting all the scenes to be finished animating then we can put them all together, and I’m confident we’ll submit by the deadline if keep on track.

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑